PHIL WICKS DRIVING ACADEMY at Virginia International Raceway in Danville VA-- Monday, June 11 -- South Course.
Celebrating 50th anniversary of the making of the original Italian Job movie.
Includes classroom and on-track instruction, Italian Job Getaway Time Trials, Car show.
Novice -- $365 per person
Intermediate and Expert -- $315 per person


One on One with Phil Wicks at Carolina Motorsports Park includes exclusive instruction by Phil Wicks in the student's own car. Prices are as follows:

$485 per day in own car/ $835 for two days


2018 DATES AVAILABLE

JANUARY

January 28 (Sunday)


FEBRUARY

February 9 (Friday)

February 16 (Friday)

February 17 (Saturday)


MARCH

March 2 (Friday)

March 3 (Saturday) SOLD OUT!

March 16 (Friday)


APRIL

April 20 (Friday)

April 27 (Friday)


MAY

May 18 (Friday)


JUNE

June 1 (Friday)

June 2 (Saturday)

June 8 Friday)


FALL/WINTER 2018

Change of plans. Call for information about dates and tracks. (314) 330-6449


Cancellation Policy:
Full refund minus processing fees if cancelled 30 days before the event. 50% refund minus processing fees if cancelled 14 days before the event. No refund if cancelled less than 14 days before the event.

Phil Wicks - Motorsports Specialist
314-330-6449
racerwicks@aol.com